ASHLEY
KONTAKT
MARY-KATE
STARTSIDA
OM MKA

Citat

"Sometimes I find it is hard to keep up a conversation with a girl my age, because they have different interests than I do. Or maybe they are into the whole screaming thing. You know, teenagers who scream a lot. Sometimes I feel more mature than the girls in my grade. But we hang out together and go to sleep-overs, we're cheerleaders and we play softball on the beach and everything. "

- Ashley till The Sunday Times (UK) år 2001. (15 år gammal)

Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

sv; ja, jag tycker nog som dig! :)

2009-11-07 @ 22:25:44
URL: http://inspiredlook.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



Beastly
Roll: Mary-Kate - Kendra
Status: BIO I USA

Story Of A Girl
Roll: Mary-Kate - Stacey
Status: Okänt