ASHLEY
KONTAKT
MARY-KATE
STARTSIDA
OM MKA

Fler citat från Hampton's Magazine

OM HUR DET VAR ATT BYTA YRKE
"It's been really interesting to transition into a new business. I use to be in the entertainment industry and now I feel passionate about the fashion industry. I understand what it takes to make a brand and to have an eye for product that sells. I don't have the time to step away for a month. I hold myself accountable every day."

OM HENNES FRITID
"I like to stay in most of the time or go out on a boat. The water is so beautiful. I like really secluded places. The history and the location of Montauk and the views - it's different. You feel like you're at the end of the world almost. You actually feel like you went away."

OM HUR INSPIRERAD HON BLEV UNDER EN RESA TILL JAMAICA NYLIGEN
"I get really inspired by a person or a personality.I love drawing, even more when I'm not having to draw a garnent."

OM EN KURS DÄR HON LÄRDE SIG PANCHAKARMA
"It was the first time I had ever done anything like that. It was really interesting to go by mysely and just medicate for a couple of days. I was with two teachers for a week and a half. I needed it.I am literally the worst eater in the world. Being in the garment district, it's Subway or pizza. I never actually think about what I eat. [At the retreat] I learned about cleansing and eating right for your body. I came back energized."

OM THE ROW OCH HENNES JOBB
"I wear The Row every day. I'm able to create clothes that I love and that other people love too. It's been really exciting and rewarding. I really just love my job."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



Beastly
Roll: Mary-Kate - Kendra
Status: BIO I USA

Story Of A Girl
Roll: Mary-Kate - Stacey
Status: Okänt