ASHLEY
KONTAKT
MARY-KATE
STARTSIDA
OM MKA

Mary-Kates livvakt berättar allt!

För er som vill veta vad det stod i National Enquirer, som jag visade framsidan av för några dagar sen, kan få veta lite nu.
Jag har kopierat texten från Ohnotheydidnt.com, men jag orkar inte översätta. Ni förstår nog ändå. ;)


"About two years ago, I watched Mary-Kate smoke a marijuana joint and pass it on to friends when they were all at a party together," the bodyguard told The Enquirer.

"Then there were her friends who definitely did drugs. I especially remember three hangers-on, two guys and a girl. I would call them drug dealers.

"I saw them with cocaine, and they also tried to provide it to other people. I also saw them with ‘Pures,' which are tablets like Ecstasy...

"Because she's so tiny, a little booze would have a big effect on her," the bodyguard revealed.

"Colleagues told me that on at least two occasions she had so much to drink that she had to be carried to her car."...

"Even in high school, she liked to drink vodka with fruit juice or mixer. Mary-Kate would get so blasted that her sister Ashley would pull her aside and tell her to stop," a close friend divulged.

"When she was 16, her weight dropped below 80 pounds*... I remember Ashley telling me at the time ‘Mary-Kate just won't eat. My family is going nuts! We didn't know what to do, so we put her in the hospital.'

"We'd try to get her to eat, but she'd only get mad and growl, ‘Just leave me alone! If I'm not hungry, I'm not hungry.'

"Mary Kate also smoked cigarettes constantly and she filled up on alcohol. She'd drink anything available - Jack Daniel's, vodka, whatever."

The Enquirer goes on to say that Mary-Kate went to rehab at the age of 18 for a cocaine addiction along with anorexia and that she checked out early when her friends and family wanted her to stay for another month
.


*80 pounds är ungefär 36kg.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback



Beastly
Roll: Mary-Kate - Kendra
Status: BIO I USA

Story Of A Girl
Roll: Mary-Kate - Stacey
Status: Okänt